Return to Monkey Picked Tie Guan Yin
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 the best Tieguanyin by far... April 14, 2021
Reviewer: Susan Boyle from Columbia, SC United States  
this is the best Tieguanyin I think I've ever tasted! So much so that I immediately ordered a larger batch.It has an upfront fresh mix of subtle flavors that are a genuine delight from the first sip--it makes me "smile out loud"!And the tea retained its personality after several steeps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A favorite for all day! April 14, 2021
Reviewer: Susan Boyle from Columbia, SC United States  
It's hard to stay away from this tea, the flavors in it are so remarkably alive---With every sip there are different nuances popping up in flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This IS the best Tie Guan Yin! April 12, 2021
Reviewer: Susan Boyle from Columbia, SC United States  
I have yet to taste any Tie Guan Yin better than  this or even close to as good as Imperial Court's!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oh MY! What a lovely THING!! January 28, 2021
Reviewer: Susan Boyle from Columbia, SC United States  
This is the best Tie Guan Yi I have ever had!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful service January 14, 2021
Reviewer: Linda Gilbraith from Pacifica, CA United States  
This was a surprise Christmas gift for my daughter who loves to eat at the restaurant when open. I believe this was her favorite present. She uses it at work daily and it helps relax her. Service was swift and there was a surprise in the package along with what I ordered. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wow what an elegant tea!! October 20, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Boyle from Columbia, SC United States  
This is the BEST Tieguanyin I have ever tasted...I adore this tea and appreciate its being available !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Perenial Favorite October 8, 2020
Reviewer: Charles Raymond from Boise, ID United States  
I love this tea. If you've never tried it, you are in for a real treat. My favorite tea of all time and I've been a tea drinker for 30 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Instigates zen-like calm February 4, 2020
Reviewer: Jed Lee from Redwood City, CA United States  
This tea is pretty expensive, very expensive. But it has a deep and woody taste with a sublime aftertaste that induces calm, presence in the moment.

I don’t have the vocabulary to describe the taste this tea.  I can only tell you what happens when I drink it.

I can just say I will buy a larger quantity the next time despite the cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Quality! June 17, 2019
Reviewer: M_Johnson from Houston, TX United States  
You are in for a treat if you purchase this tea.
Very high quality and flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Great Tea January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Charles from Boise, ID United States  
This is one of the best teas I have had the pleasure to drink. Over the many years of tea drinking I try different teas but I always return to the Monkey Picked Tie Guan Yin.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items