Return to Jin Xuan "Milky" Oolong
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Silky Smooth February 23, 2021
Reviewer: Charles Raymond from Boise, ID United States  
Very forgiving and silky smooth. One of my favorite teas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 It's A Good Value Worth Trying February 16, 2021
Reviewer: Jess from New York, NY, United States  
I am new to oolongs and was curious about jin xuan. I got the smaller size and it smells fragrant and tastes good. I think I prefer other teas but I was delighted by the fast shipping and the brewing instructions which help a novice like me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Refined milky taste February 4, 2021
Reviewer: Barbara from Torrance , CA United States  
This tea exceeded all my expectations!
Definitely will order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far, so good… December 29, 2020
Reviewer: Gary Crounse from San Francisco, CA United States  
Not wanting to rush into things, i have so far only sniffed and snuffled into the bag, but the faint lactical hints are intriguing. I'll brew a pot on New Year's Day to welcome fresh possibilities. Stay tuned.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Lovely Smooth Tea October 8, 2020
Reviewer: Charles Raymond from Boise, ID United States  
This tea has such a smooth and unique flavor one must try it to understand what I'm trying to convey. I'vet tried other "milky oolongs" but Imperial Tea Court has the best I've ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 How is this so milky? November 26, 2019
Reviewer: Jessica Rooney from Sayville, NY United States  
No milk in sight but this tea is so creamy, interesting and delicious, it's a total delight!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jin Xuan "Milky" Oolong October 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
Just amazing tea - much richer flavor and fragrance than milk oolongs I have tried elsewhere. I tried to match their tea in NYC's Chinatown and couldn't find one that tasted as good, so took the time to order from San Francisco.

I had a problem using the online order form due to a browser issue, and the staff were very helpful in helping me fix it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Genuine "Milky" Oolong May 11, 2019
Reviewer: mark gaiwan from placerville, CA United States  
Cup after cup, that fermented buttery pastry profile pours itself forth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 JinXuan Is Beauty February 20, 2019
Reviewer: B.Lieve from San Diego CA 92118  
Used to drinking black tea -- Lychee Black; Ceylon; JinJunMei; etc -- After a cup of JinXuan, I am hooked!
The 'milky' flavor is truly a wonder.  Those tea scientists are outstanding for delivering such level of innovation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another perfect tea experience November 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Palo Alto, CA United States  
I recently had some (inferior) milky oolong, which reminded me how much I loved Imperial Tea Court's. So I ordered some, it arrived in a flash, and it is as spectacularly delicious as I remembered.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items