Return to Four Seasons Superior Green Oolong
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
superior green oolong July 13, 2017
Reviewer: Galen Minah from seattle, WA United States  
I had some of this tea at the San Francisco teahouse which I really liked. I called them from Seattle to be sure I had the right tea, but the tea you sent is not the same. This tea has  not much aroma in the bag and very little flavor. Needless to say, I was disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Four Seasons Superior Green Oolong February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Colette Perfit from Olivebridge , NY United States  
Adore this tea!  Tightly wound buds unfurl to the most beautiful pristine tea leaves!  The fragrance, mouthfeel and taste leaves me craving more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The perfect everyday tea April 15, 2016
Reviewer: Samantha Lewis from Carmel, CA United States  
Four Seasons Superior Green Oolong continues to be a total pleasure, and a great value. Just an outstanding green oolong. Very refreshing, the perfect breakfast tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Four Seasons Superior Green Oolong December 9, 2015
Reviewer: Diane Alcibar from Portland, OR United States  
We discovered this oolong at the Ferry location while visiting S.F. We bought some to take home. Knowing that it was going to a favorite, we ordered more from the website. The mail order service was great and the tea arrived within a couple of days. We had another Four Seasons oolong from our local tea vendor but their is no comparison, the quality from Imperial Tea Court is superior.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tea came today -----drinking now. November 5, 2015
Reviewer: Karen from Billings, MT United States  
Apparently, I made the perfect choice as the tea freshens my mouth and throat after the coffee I downed earlier.
Light and subtle---- not so subtle I can't taste the freshness. ---but, not bitter or tannic. Perfect.
Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Four Seasons Oolong March 30, 2015
Reviewer: Bret from West Chester, PA United States  
This is the first tea I've ordered from Imperial Tea as well as the first Oolong I've ever tried. I used 3 grams of the leaf in a 100mL gaiwan and the tea produced 15 good steeps. The buttery and floral notes were extremely tasteful! Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Four Seasons Superior Green Oolong March 18, 2015
Reviewer: Sally S Taylor from Mill Valley, CA United States  
This is also a gift for someone else but I have had it from you before and find it a delicious and delicate tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great green oolong March 15, 2015
Reviewer: S Lewis from Carmel, CA United States  
Four Seasons Superior Green Oolong has been my every day tea of choice for many years. It is consistently of superior quality and superb enjoyability, a great testament to Imperial Tea Court's excellent sourcing. The amount of oxidization is perfect for a green oolong, the floral notes quite strong in some batches and it is smooth and fresh, refreshing and always deeply enjoyed. For my taste, a perfect tea, it is also a bargain for the quality and the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice February 18, 2015
Reviewer: Troy from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Purchased this as my everyday oolong.  Very floral.  I love it.  Definitely a bargain for how great this is.

Was this review helpful to you?