Return to Imperial Jasmine Pearls
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fresh June 24, 2018
Reviewer: Janet Edwards from Lyons, CO United States  
I appreciate the freshness of your tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ezquisite! April 27, 2018
Reviewer: Jessica Rooney from Sayville, NY United States  
I love the smell, the taste & the look of these leaves! A special treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Jasmine Pearl tea available March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Leslie Weiss from Washington, DC United States  
I've tried many other Jasmine pearl teas and none come close to Imperial Tea's. I'm spoiled!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Imperial Jasmine Pearls February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Ted K from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
While, I have yet to open my newest package from Imperial Tea, I can lavish high praise on my previous orders for Imperial Jasmine Tea!

When a co-worker complained that the teas she drank were not as other people described how good tea is; I sent her a tea sampler centered around Imperial Jasmine Pearls.
Today, she chides me that she did not need another expensive vice; but, she'd never relinquish her green and jasmine teas! Including Imperial Jasmine Pearls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Leslie Weiss from Washington, DC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Imperial Jasmine Pearls July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McMinnville, OR United States  
Have not yet received

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Imperial Jasmine Pearks December 14, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Pett from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
Imperial Tea has the vert best jasmine tea pearls. They are rich and aromatic yet delicate. In my experience,  Imperial Tea has the finest teas available. The quality of their products is superb and so is their customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pure heaven October 19, 2016
Reviewer: Natacha Akshoomoff from San Diego, CA United States  
We've been buying this tea via mail or in person for years. Always a comfort

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
imperial jasmine pearls January 4, 2016
Reviewer: marilyn kaplan from lafayette, CA United States  
beautiful pearls, I didn't buy enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Imperial Jasmine Pearls January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Dennis Ching from Hertford, NC United States  
Our first brew was incredibly strong so we knew that we needed to cut back on the amount used the next time we made a brew.  So I guess less is more.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items