Return to Imperial Jasmine Pearls
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Imperial Jasmine Pearls July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McMinnville, OR United States  
Have not yet received

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Imperial Jasmine Pearks December 14, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Pett from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
Imperial Tea has the vert best jasmine tea pearls. They are rich and aromatic yet delicate. In my experience,  Imperial Tea has the finest teas available. The quality of their products is superb and so is their customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pure heaven October 19, 2016
Reviewer: Natacha Akshoomoff from San Diego, CA United States  
We've been buying this tea via mail or in person for years. Always a comfort

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
imperial jasmine pearls January 4, 2016
Reviewer: marilyn kaplan from lafayette, CA United States  
beautiful pearls, I didn't buy enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Imperial Jasmine Pearls January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Dennis Ching from Hertford, NC United States  
Our first brew was incredibly strong so we knew that we needed to cut back on the amount used the next time we made a brew.  So I guess less is more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Refined taste January 3, 2016
Reviewer: James Cook from San Mateo, CA United States  
We love this subtle tea.  Even our granddaughter enjoys it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service and product December 26, 2015
Reviewer: Leslie Weiss from Washington, DC United States  
I love ordering from Imperial tea. Shipping is fast and reasonable priced and their jasmine pearl tea is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Imperial Jasmine Pearls October 7, 2015
Reviewer: David Baltzer from St Louis, MO United States  
I like to show friends Roy's essay in "The Great Teas of China" on the amazing hand processing of these pearls with individually wrapped cotton paper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excelent March 20, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara Banks from Wasilla, AK United States  
fast fresh delicious  convenient  I do not have to drive  all over the place looking for my jasmine pearls ,  thank you
Barbara in Alaska

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Company/customer service/product September 13, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Pett from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
It's always been a pleasure to deal with Imperial Tea on the Internet. The website is amazingly informative and detailed. And, when I've had the need for additional information, the owner himself has responded to my email.  I couldn't be more impressed with the customer service.
Now about the tea....
I've always ordered the jasmine pearls and they are sublime in aroma and flavor. None better.
I have nothing but superlatives for this company and products.

Was this review helpful to you?