Return to Imperial Jasmine Pearls
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As always very good November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Janet Edwards from Lyons, CO United States  
My tea arrived in good time and as always very fresh tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fragrant October 21, 2018
Reviewer: Janet Edwards from Lyons, CO United States  
I like this tea.  Everyday I brew several cups for 1TBLS of the little rolled leaves.  Great fragrance and taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Freshest September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Janet Edwards from Lyons, CO United States  
This is my go to every morning cup of tea.  Never been a coffee drinker, doubt I'll start now. I've ordered from other places over the years, but these are fresh, fragrant and I can easily get 4-5 steepings.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Jasmine Pearls EVER July 18, 2018
Reviewer: Martha Craver from Washington, DC United States  
I've tried many, but this is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fresh June 24, 2018
Reviewer: Janet Edwards from Lyons, CO United States  
I appreciate the freshness of your tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ezquisite! April 27, 2018
Reviewer: Jessica Rooney from Sayville, NY United States  
I love the smell, the taste & the look of these leaves! A special treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Jasmine Pearl tea available March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Leslie Weiss from Washington, DC United States  
I've tried many other Jasmine pearl teas and none come close to Imperial Tea's. I'm spoiled!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Imperial Jasmine Pearls February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Ted K from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
While, I have yet to open my newest package from Imperial Tea, I can lavish high praise on my previous orders for Imperial Jasmine Tea!

When a co-worker complained that the teas she drank were not as other people described how good tea is; I sent her a tea sampler centered around Imperial Jasmine Pearls.
Today, she chides me that she did not need another expensive vice; but, she'd never relinquish her green and jasmine teas! Including Imperial Jasmine Pearls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Leslie Weiss from Washington, DC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Imperial Jasmine Pearls July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McMinnville, OR United States  
Have not yet received

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items