Return to Earl Grey
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Earl grey black tea June 24, 2018
Reviewer: Marilyn Kaplan from Lafayette, CA United States  
It doesn’t seem to have the same depth of flavor and aroma   as the same tea I ordered last year.  Have you changed the mix?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service December 27, 2017
Reviewer: John Skupny from St. Helena, CA United States  
Fabulous tea, I am hooked. Also hooked on the great service from Imperial Tea Court! - Shipping is always faster than they indicate. thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Earl Grey September 21, 2017
Reviewer: John Skupny from St. Helena, CA United States  
Not only is this the finest tasting Earl Grey it is amazingly aromatic. The customer service for online orders is also fabulous

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
without driving to the city! June 26, 2017
Reviewer: John Skupny from St. Helena, CA United States  
Fell in love with IPC's Earl Grey that I received as a gift, could not find the time to drive into SF to replenish so ordered online - easy to read and order - came very prompt - just before I ran out of the first gift. Stunning Tea and great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Earl Grey without Lavender January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Gramatges from Montgomery, TX United States  
This is the best Earl Grey tea I have tasted!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good September 18, 2015
Reviewer: Mark Sciscenti from Santa Fe, NM United States  
This tea has a little bit of a harsh aftertaste, even when steeping for 2 to 3 minutes.

Otherwise the tea is a good blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
earl grey May 3, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Murrietta from Fresno, CA United States  
excellent amount of bergamot flavor infused into the tea. good quality of black tea. larger leaf pieces as opposed to the dust at the bottom of the bag. thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Premier Online Tea Store September 17, 2014
Reviewer: Andrew Dettling from Austin, TX United States  
My second purchase and I will return for more.  Teas are fresh, packed to insure they stay fresh and delivered promptly.  Excellent pricing makes this a no brainer.

Was this review helpful to you?